top of page

The Unknown Chapter 2 Quotes Pt 2

All of the warriors awake at dawn. We load horses and strap weapons. I meet Andre at the border of the wall before we leave the castle. The look he gives me isn't anything less than feral.

Ya boi andre is ready to shred some blood! If you want to read the whole book it's on my wattpad profile! Links are on my home page!

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

The Unknown Chapter 3 Pt 2

We take surrender seriously. We despise it, are disappointed by it, but we respect it.

The Unknown Chapter 3 Pt 1

My body felt light. Strong. I was upset that this was going so fast. I would have appreciated some type of fight. My nose automatically wrinkles in disgust. A king on his knees for anything other than

The Unknown Chapter 2 Quotes Pt 5

It was time for war Writing mansa's POV kills me every time. Remember if you want to read the whole book it's on my watt pad profile!

bottom of page