top of page

Things that I find beautiful pt 7

Carpet

I was just thinking that this carpet has touched so many people.

At first I was like Ew

And THEN

I thought the colors were so pretty, and I look at it almost. Everyday and I've never gave it a second thought.

So today I'm giving it a thought.

Those colors are really pretty.


0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Insecurities

As someone who puts content out on a regular basis for my followers, this article hits hard. I upload chapters of my new novel to this writing platform called Wattpad. I try to put chapters out at lea

Highschool Makes You?

Let's talk about something real quick. I want to talk about the term, "High school is what makes you who you are." Who started that? My guess is people who peaked in high school. I am sick and tired

The Unknown Chapter 3 Pt 2

We take surrender seriously. We despise it, are disappointed by it, but we respect it.

bottom of page