top of page

~What does it mean to allow another person to love you?~ Survey

Hello my gorgeous friends! Thank you all for your support lately. I really appreciate it! I hope that you enjoy this post! Let me know if you have any questions/ comments!


Allowing them to be kind to you. Without feeling guilty.


Dont know

No clue this is confusing


Making me laugh and being able to connect with me

Allowing yourself to happiness


Showing your vulnerable insecurities and trusting that they will understand it is between the two of you

Crush


Trusting them enough to be vulnerable in front of them.

IDK


Freedom

it means letting your walls down and opening up to them


Offering your heart and hoping it wouldn't be crushed.

You trust them


Allow yourself to be vulnerable

For me its trust, I would have to trust and feel comfortable with them.


You allow yourself to be venerable

To take down walls and open yourself up


Letting yourself know its okay

Giving yourself freely to another


0 views

Recent Posts

See All

~What is the meaning of peace?~ Survey

Hello my loves! I hope you are having an amazing day! If you're just now going to sleep I hope you had an amazing one. If not, then there’s always tomorrow. I want to start off by saying thank you for

bottom of page