top of page

~What is the meaning of peace?~ Survey

Hello my loves! I hope you are having an amazing day! If you're just now going to sleep I hope you had an amazing one. If not, then there’s always tomorrow. I want to start off by saying thank you for clicking on this! Without further ado, here are your survey answers!


I don't know yet. I'll have to find it first.


Sitting in the shadow of a tall tree, looking at the grass.

Being with the plan Jesus has for me


Beaches and sunset

Fulfillment and quiet


Living happily and without worry

Peace to me is where you feel loved and no feel free


Being comfortable about something and being happy around it.

when I'm alone


Love one another and loving God

everyone getting along and no fighting. everyone loves each other


Signing a truce with someone you hate for the sake of the whole.

Happiness full joy


Jesus

Acceptance of yourself and others


Calm now worries or frets

Complete unity


To have freedom personal life and social

Just that!


1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page