top of page

~Why do religions that advocate unity divide the human race?~

Hello amazing people! Today is going to be a great day! I’m manifesting it for you! To start we're gonna start with an eye opening exercise in the shape of survey questions! Here you go!


Most religions purpose is to show a specific way of life, with the idea in mind that there is no way all of humanity will accept their message. That is why, they have specific conditions for people outside their groups. They only advocate unity for people inside their group, because that is the limit of their influence.

Because humans are universally great at screwing things up

People misinterpret it's meaning too often, it was always meant to bring people closer together.

Because they create the idea that me and my race do this that others do not

They believe in the right and just thing but they don't see that there are other possibilities to live a right and just life

Because of there different beliefs


I think because to balance but just ask them


because everyone believes in different things

Because they know the human race's unity will overthrow the religions.


Bc their messed up

Opinions differing and people separating


I don't know, "whatever god you believe in we come from the same one."

I do not believe they do


Because each one has a different belief system that they believe the other should follow

Difference in opinion and how they read their beliefs


I do not know


8 views

Recent Posts

See All

~What is the meaning of peace?~ Survey

Hello my loves! I hope you are having an amazing day! If you're just now going to sleep I hope you had an amazing one. If not, then there’s always tomorrow. I want to start off by saying thank you for

bottom of page