top of page

~Why must you love someone enough to let them go?~ A Survey

I've been thinking about this a lot, especially as I get ready for college. My mom is doing a really good job of giving me room to grow as I get older and get ready to move out by myself.

Maybe too good? lol

Anyway, here are the survey answers!


Honestly dont quite understand this saying


Because this means you love them more that you love yourself


Because you want the best for them


So they can be happy and achieve what they want

Loving someone so much means you want them to be happy in any sense and if that happiness is somewhere else you must let them go and find their happiness.

Because loving is to let them go you can't just lock them if they don't like it.


We love them enough to let them find their happiness instead of being selfish...........


I don't know. Heart felt and that's the true meaning of love. Even it hurts, then let go or just forget.


because if you love them your letting them go for the better

You believe they'll be happier without you. If you don't want them to be happy... then that's not love.


If you are truly in love you will come back to each other

Sometimes it is better for them


That's because you trust that they will comeback to you.

If you truly love someone you want them to be happy even if that's not with you


Because holding on can cause you and them suffering

To let yourself and them be truly happy


Because they are not worth holding on to if they want to go


0 views

Recent Posts

See All

~What is the meaning of peace?~ Survey

Hello my loves! I hope you are having an amazing day! If you're just now going to sleep I hope you had an amazing one. If not, then there’s always tomorrow. I want to start off by saying thank you for

bottom of page